About NTR


Governance Board

Steering Committee

Expert Panel

Centres Directory

Clinical Registry Form

Transplant Registry Unit


News & Events




Contact NTR


Governance Board of the National Transplant Registry

Dato’ Dr Zaki Morad Mohd Zaher

Vice Chairperson
Datin Dr Fadhilah Zowyah Lela Yasmin Mansor
Datuk (Mr) Harjit Singh
Dr Teng Seng Chong
Dr Lim Teck Onn
Dr Jamaiyah Haniff
Dato’ Rohan Malek
Dr Hooi Lai Seong
Dr Aizai Azan Abdul Rahim
Dr Suzina Sheikh Ab. Hamid
Dr Goh Pik Pin
Dr Abdul Malik Hussein
Dr Tan Chwee Choon
Dato’ Dr Chang Kian Meng
Dato’ Dr M.Venugopal Balchand
Tan Sri Dr Hj Mohd. Ismail Merican
Malaysian Society of Transplantation
Medical Development Division, Ministry of Health
Clinical Research Centre, HKL
Clinical Research Centre, HKL
Malaysian Urological Association
Malaysian Society of Nephrology
National Heart Association of Malaysia
Malaysian National Tissue Bank
Malaysian Society of Ophthalmology
Malaysian Orthopaedic Association
National Kidney Foundation of Malaysia
Malaysian Society of Haematology
Malaysian Association of Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgeons
Malaysian Liver Foundation


Copyright 2003 National Transplant Registry. All rights reserved.